Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Rastrapathi (President) Award to Bharathi Prasad,VU2RBI

Rashtrapati (President) Awards to the Adult Leaders of Bharat Scouts & Guides for the year 2009 was presented by H.E. Smt.Pratibha Devi Singh Patil, President of India on 14th July 2010 at 11.00 A.M. at Ashoka Hall, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.
Mrs.D.Bharathi Prasad, VU2RBI, Chief Coordinator, National Institute of Amateur Radio received "Thanks Badge" from the President of India for her meritorious service for Amateur Radio activities of the Bharat Scouts & Guides.

Congratulations to Mrs.Bharathi Prasad, VU2RBI!

More information available at :

(Jose Jacob, VU2JOS, National Institute of Amateur Radio)

No comments:

Post a Comment