Thursday, December 15, 2016

32 Community Radio Stations sanctioned in North Eastern States so far: Govt

Government has sanctioned for setting up 32 Community Radio Stations in North Eastern States so far. In a written reply to a question in the Lok Sabha, Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting Rajyavardhan Rathore yesterday informed that out of the sanctioned stations, three community radio stations are now operational.

No comments:

Post a Comment