Monday, February 27, 2012

WRMI to Debut Irish Soccer Reports

MIAMI, USA - The U.S. shortwave radio station WRMI will carry weekly updates of Irish pro soccer football beginning St. Patrick's Day Week. Radio Miami International - WRMI - will debut "Football Made in Ireland" on Monday, March 12 at 2 PM Eastern Time (1800 GMT/UTC). The two-minute feature is slated to be carried Mondays through Fridays at the end of RTE Ireland's
"Drivetime" program at 2 PM, 5 PM and 9 PM ET (or 1800, 2100 and 0100 GMT). This will not be the first foray into sports programming for WRMI, which has also carried such weekly sports-related features as "World Cricket Today," "World Baseball Today" and "Baseball Mexico" in recent years.

More at :

(Source : NASB Facebook Page)

No comments:

Post a Comment